BME homepage | Phonebook |Sitemap | HU | EN
Wednesday, 8 December 2021   ·     ·   No opening hours today
Stay up to date!
App for students
Neptun operating time

00:00 – 04:00 operation

04:00 – 06:00 outage

06:00 – 24:00 operation

For extreme differences see the News.

COLLEAGUES

Faculty Program coordinators:

 

Ms. Viktória Ait-Vaskó

program coordinator

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Preengineering Studies for Faculties of Mech. Eng., Electr. Eng. and Inf. and Chem. Techn. and Biotechn.

E-mail: ait-vasko.viktoria@bme.hu

 

Ms. Mariann Bajkai

program coordinator

Faculty of Natural Sciences

E-mail: bajkai.mariann@bme.hu

 

Mr. Ádám Bajusz

program coordinator

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics - Electrical Engineering BSc, MSc

E-mail: bajusz.adam@bme.hu

 

Ms. Éva Buza

program coordinator

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics - Computer Engineering BSc, MSc

E-mail: buza.eva@bme.hu

 

Ms. Ágnes Csonka

program coordinator

Faculty of Chemical Technology and Biotechnology

Faculty of Transportation Engineering and Vehicle Engineering

E-mail: csonka.agnes@bme.hu

 

Ms. Nóra Gáspár

program coordinator

Faculty of Civil Engineering BSc

Preengineering Studies for Faculty of Civil Engineering

E-mail: gaspar.nora@bme.hu

 

Ms. Johanna Misják  

program coordinator

Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences

E-mail-cím: misjak.johanna@bme.hu  

 

Ms. Nikolett Rozbora

program coordinator

Faculty of Civil Engineering MSc

Preliminary Program in Civil Engineering (MSc)

International exchange students

E-mail: rozbora.nikolett@bme.hu

 

Ms. Dorottya Ruszin

program coordinator

Faculty of Architecture

General Course for Faculty of Architecture

International exchange students

Permanent Student Card Management

E-mail: ruszin.dorottya@bme.hu

 

Ms. Nikolett Szeibert

program coordinator

International exchange students

E-mail: szeibert.nikolett@bme.hu  

 

 

Scholarship Management

Stipendium Hungaricum Scholarship: sh-cao@bme.hu

Scholarship for Christian Young People: scyp-cao@bme.hu

 

Financial Department

E-mail: financial@bme.hu

 

 

Mr. László Kunsági

senior program coordinator

International exchange and study abroad students

Tuition fee paying students

E-mail: kunsagi.laszlo@vik.bme.hu

 

Ms. Rita Ruszin

senior program coordinator

E-mail: ruszin.rita@bme.hu